Registering authority logo

Online Voter Registration Service

To commence registration select your registration authority below.
If your registration authority is not listed on this page please contact them directly for instruction on how to register.

Online Help


Amber Valley District Council
Ashford Borough Council
Aylesbury Vale District Council
Ayrshire Valuation Joint Board
Babergh Council
London Borough of Barking and Dagenham
London Borough of Barnet
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Basildon Borough Council
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council
Bassetlaw District Council
London Borough of Bexley
Blaby District Council
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
Blackpool Borough Council
Bolsover District Council
Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
Boston Borough Council
Bracknell Forest Borough Council
Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Braintree District Council
Breckland Council
Brentwood Borough Council
Brighton & Hove City Council
London Borough of Bromley
Bromsgrove District and Redditch Borough Councils
Burnley Borough Council
Cannock Chase District Council
Canterbury City Council
Cardiff County Council
Carlisle City Council
Carmarthenshire County Council
Castle Point Borough Council
Central Bedfordshire Council
Charnwood Borough Council
Chelmsford City Council
Cherwell District Council
Chesterfield Borough Council
Chiltern District Council
Christchurch and East Dorset District Council
Colchester Borough Council
Conwy Council
Corby Borough Council
Cornwall Council
Cotswold District Council
Coventry City Council
Craven District Council
London Borough of Croydon
Dacorum Borough Council
Darlington Borough Council
Daventry District Council
Denbighshire County Council
Derby City Council
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
Dover District Council
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Dumfries and Galloway Council
Durham County Council
East Devon District Council
East Hampshire District Council
East Lindsey District Council
East Northamptonshire District Council
East Staffordshire Borough Council
Eastleigh Borough Council
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
London Borough of Enfield
Epping Forest District Council
Exeter City Council
Fareham Borough Council
Flintshire County Council
Forest of Dean District Council
Forest Heath District Council
Fylde Borough Council
Gedling Borough Council
Glasgow City Council
Gosport Borough Council
Grampian Electoral Registration Officer
Royal Borough of Greenwich
Hambleton District Council
Harborough District Council
Harlow District Council
Harrogate Borough Council
London Borough of Harrow
Hartlepool Borough Council
Havant Borough Council
High Peak Borough Council
London Borough of Hillingdon
Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council
Hull City Council
Huntingdonshire District Council
Ipswich Borough Council
London Borough of Islington
Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea
Kettering Borough Council
Kings Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council
Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames
Kirklees Council
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Leicester City Council
London Borough of Lewisham
Lichfield District Council
Liverpool City Council
Maidstone Borough Council
Maidstone Borough Council
Maldon District Council
Malvern Hills District Council
Manchester City Council
Manchester City Council Confirmation Line
Melton Borough Council
Mid Devon District Council
Mid Suffolk District Council
Milton Keynes Council
Mole Valley District Council
Monmouthshire County Council
New Forest District Council
Newark & Sherwood District Council
Newcastle City Council
London Borough of Newham
Newport City Council
North Devon Council
North Dorset District Council
North East Derbyshire District Council
North Hertfordshire District Council
North Kesteven District Council
North Somerset Council
North Warwickshire Borough Council
Northampton Borough Council
Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council
Oxford City Council
Pendle Borough Council
Borough of Poole
Portsmouth City Council
Preston City Council
Reading Borough Council
Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council
Reigate & Banstead Borough Council
Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board
Richmondshire District Council
Rochford District Council
Rossendale Borough Council
Rotherham Borough Council
Rugby Borough Council
Runnymede Borough Council
Rushcliffe Borough Council
Rushmoor Borough Council
Salford City Council
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Sedgemoor District Council
Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council
Selby District Council
Shepway District Council
Shropshire Council
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
South Bucks District Council
South Cambridgeshire District Council
South Derbyshire District Council
South Gloucestershire Council
South Hams District Council
South Holland District Council
South Kesteven District Council
South Norfolk Council
South Northamptonshire Council
Southampton City Council
Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
London Borough of Southwark
St Edmundsbury Borough Council
St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council
Stafford Borough Council
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council
Stoke on Trent City Council
Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Stroud District Council
Sunderland City Council
Surrey Heath Borough Council
Swindon Borough Council
Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
Taunton Deane Borough Council
Teignbridge District Council
Borough of Telford & Wrekin Council
Tendring District Council
Test Valley Borough Council
Tewkesbury Borough Council
Thanet District Council
Thurrock Borough Council
Torbay Borough Council
Torridge District Council
London Borough of Tower Hamlets
London Borough of Waltham Forest
London Borough of Wandsworth
Warrington Borough Council
Warwick District Council
Waveney District Council
Waverley Borough Council
Wealden District Council
Wellingborough Borough Council
West Berkshire Council
West Devon Borough Council
West Lancashire Borough Council
West Lindsey District Council
West Oxfordshire District Council
West Somerset Council
West Dorset District Council
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council
Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
Wiltshire Council
Winchester City Council
Wirral Metropolitan Borough
Wokingham Borough Council
Wolverhampton City Council
Worcester City Council
Wrexham County Borough
Wychavon District Council
Wyre Council
Wyre Forest District Council